Home

Entertainment and Automation Solutions

Sales

Brent Ptacek

602-300-8477

brent@theaterx.net


Chad Bellis

602-799-7131

chad@theaterx.net

Primary Contacts:

James May

602-684-5835

james@theaterx.net


Jason Turunen

480-223-3642

jason@theaterx.net

Warranty/info/service

Ken Anderson

602-441-5999

ken@theaterx.net


Main Office

480-607-1165

Available 24/7/365

Need service? Nobody does service like

  1. -At Theater X nothing is more important than customer service. Our main office number is answered by a live person 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days of the year. That person can get you in touch with whoever it as at Theater X that will best service the needs of your call.

  2. -A company wide email address is available at theaterx@mac.com. If you don’t know who to contact and don’t need to speak with someone directly, send your question to all of us.

  3. -If you are an existing customer with a job in progress, you can log on to your “Track My Project” page and request your own schedule days, contact anyone involved in your project and even upload pictures to us related to your service issue.

  4. -Once you do contact us, if we can’t solve your problem over the phone we will most likely send someone out that day. Worst case, you will have someone out within 24 hours.

  5. -James May and Jason Turunen are the owners of Theater X. The numbers listed above are their personal cell phone numbers. All other numbers listed above, aside from the main office number, are personal cell phone numbers. If you have a problem, call us anytime. This is a service you will NOT find on any of our competitors websites.

  6. -How can we provide this type of service? To be honest, we don’t do that many service calls. Our installations work. We like to make it easy on ourselves.

14825 N 82nd Street Suite C

Scottsdale, AZ  85260